Legal Question in Education Law in India


remuneration to related party in excess of Rs.250000 fixed before 28.02.2014 by the board with effect from 01.04.2014 .Is it necessary prior approval under companies act 2013 or is it sufficient to get ratification under companies act 1956?

Asked on 4/19/14, 4:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

Regularization of approval by the Company Law Board is advisable and recommended.


Read more
Answered on 4/20/14, 3:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India