Legal Question in Education Law in United Kingdom

My university dismissed me from a programme and the deadline for writing an appeal letter has passed so I wrote a deadline extension appeal letter. I've asked them to give me a two-week extension, but I am not sure whether they will accept my request. The reasons I gave for not being able to submit the letter within the original deadline are research work (I worked as a research assistant over the summer) and health issues. I have included in my letter proof documents as well. Are the reasons good enough for receiving an extension?

Asked on 8/07/19, 11:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


When you hire me, I can answer the question.

Thank you!

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/08/19, 6:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in United Kingdom