Legal Question in Family Law in India

I am earning 15000/ per month but judge has ordered 10000/ maintenance amount for wife and two childrers. For how many years should I pay maintenance and if I don't what's the outcome?


Asked on 3/09/20, 2:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeevesh Mehta Maven Legal LLP- Advocates & Consultants

I think you should file an appeal against such order.

10000 out of 15000 is very inordinate.

Regards

Read more
Answered on 3/22/20, 10:22 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India