Legal Question in Family Law in India

We got engaged.brooms family told that we have 2 crores assets. We knew that they don't have 2 crores after engaged. Our family asked to register some asset against brooms name. But they are rejecting to register the asset to groom name. Now they are trying to block mail our family to fill the case against our family. Could you please help me on this issue. Thanks in advance


Asked on 6/30/21, 6:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

your query is deficient of details. under what law their family wants to register case against your family and how are they black mailing you?

Read more
Answered on 7/06/21, 7:27 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India