Legal Question in Family Law in India

Hello Sir,

This is regarding mental harassment by my mother in law and sister in law. She abused me a lot. Does not want to be in house.. I work and stays in Delhi but whenever me and my husband go to in law's she abuses me saying bitch, rascal etc.


Asked on 7/27/21, 10:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

if you and your husband have no issues and you are staying separate from In laws, the problem is social more than legal.

Read more
Answered on 7/28/21, 11:22 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India