Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

Can someone who confesses to have used diabolical powers/ black magic to kill another be charged for murder?? Although the person didn't play any active role in the physical death

Asked on 4/24/20, 8:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

who do have criminal intension to kill a person can be tried for murder.

Read more
Answered on 5/03/20, 7:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India