Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Pakistan

mere cousins ko un k father ne newspaper me advertisement de kr aaq kr dya hay.en ko legaly kya krna ho ga k ye aaq nama khatam ho jae aur wo property se lawaris na ho


Asked on 10/08/16, 1:37 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

M. Mazhar Javed TRI-LEGAL & Tax Consultants

legally aaq nama property se lawaris nahi karta.

for details call 0321-5535469

Read more
Answered on 10/08/16, 7:18 pm
Adnan Bashir A B Choudry Law Firm

NO NEED TO DO ANYTHING

0333-5492377

abchoudry@gmail.com

Read more
Answered on 10/12/16, 6:10 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Pakistan