Legal Question in Employment Law in India

I forgot to self attested document for assistant professor exam ....I rcvd admit card ,gave exam....will there be problem while original documents verification....

Asked on 7/20/18, 12:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Please be exacting, okay

Read more
Answered on 7/20/18, 6:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India