Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in

Dear Sir,

Now we are living in rental house, we thought to vacate from there another home nearby. But our house owner asking us to repaint the house and he asked us the lift household articles in day time not in the night time.

Asked on 2/20/11, 10:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Professor SOMNATH MUKHERJEE MUKHERJEE ASSOCIATES(Cell +91 9874753359/ 9477781578)

it is depend upon good is not legal problem so sit with your landlord and settle accordingly.

Read more
Answered on 2/21/11, 6:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in