Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in United Kingdom

We have been living in a house on an estate for 24 years and now the landlord died and his wife wants to come and live in our cottage so she can sell the main hall..where do we stand

Asked on 4/14/14, 2:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

You will have to do as the landlady says.


Read more
Answered on 4/16/14, 6:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in United Kingdom