Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in India

respected sir,I have signed agreement with educomp (smart class) on papers only.but they have not put date on agreement and not put their signature. there systems are out of order since february 2013 but their billing is continue. when I sent notice regarding non functioning of systems they serve me a legal notice through their lawyer. is agreement legal on these grounds without stamp paper.

Asked on 3/05/14, 11:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

are you denying the agreement?? I will need to see the agreement and the notice to advice further, contact 9312411481.

Read more
Answered on 3/06/14, 6:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in India