Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

I have an appeal suit with status "Judgement Reserved". For the past 4 months, the case is rolled over to the next month with the reason "Both not ready". My lawyer says he does not have to be present on the court date as the judgement is reserved and honorable judge will issue the order once he prepares the judgement. Every month, the case is rolled over to the next month. Is there anything we can do besides waiting to request the honorable judge to pass the judgement soon, as this delay is causing us harm?

Asked on 2/16/22, 12:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

What is happening on each date? Are the lawyers appearing?

Read more
Answered on 3/18/22, 9:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India