Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

I have an appeal suit with status "Judgement Reserved". For the past 3 months, the case is rolled over to the next month with the reason "Both not ready". My lawyer says he does not have to be present on the date as the judgement is reserved and honorable judge will issue the order once he prepares the judgement. However the reason for rolling the case to the next month seems to indicate otherwise. Is my lawyer's understanding correct?

Asked on 2/14/22, 7:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vishwa Arya Arya & Co.

Yes! His understanding of the situation is correct.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/22, 7:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India