Legal Question in International Law in Arizona

International Partnership

I am a US company. If I was to partner with a Mexican company and we were to sell products and services here in the US. Can I ship equipment and parts to Mexico to be repaired then shipped back to US to be distributed to the owners without any tariffs or charges?

Asked on 10/23/08, 4:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: International Partnership

This is a complicated process but you would recover the initial legal costs very quickly. We have an attorney licensed in Mexico in our firm and I handle international trade work like this.

David Nance

Read more
Answered on 10/27/08, 6:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Arizona