Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Arkansas

We have a club that was started by a man (Founder). But after his rude behavier last year we (the club) voted to reject him from the club. He now thinks that he can return and claim everything that the club has built since his absence. Can he do that?

Asked on 3/01/11, 9:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Chad Oldham Oldham Law Firm, PLLC

Need more facts. Does the "club" own property? Are there bylaws? Is it incorporated? consult with a local attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/11, 8:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Arkansas