Legal Question in Business Law in California

Did court ever dismiss a lawsuit for illegal obtained home phone records or the

court rule them as "not admissible"?

I believed I was cheated when my attorney dismissed my million dollars lawsuit.

Asked on 11/10/23, 3:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

If a court determines that you have no evidence that is admissible in court under the Evidence Code to prove your case the court is obligated to dismiss the case.

Read more
Answered on 11/12/23, 11:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California