Legal Question in Business Law in California

***Can anyone tell me why THE USPS doesn't forward mail from a private mail box (CMRA?)

Thank You!

good? pain? change?

Asked on 1/01/19, 1:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bryan Whipple Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law

I'm speculating, but it could be because the mailbox operator is considered the final addressee, and upon initial delivery the services paid for have been performed.

Read more
Answered on 1/01/19, 2:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California