Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in California

I live in San Diego and am looking to see if any attorneys in this area or anywhere for that matter, have had the opportunity to view, or have even taken a close look at a form sent out, allegedly randomly, by the US Census Bureau called the "American Community Survey". It's invasive, a violation of privacy, Orwellian, a violation of the due process cause of the 4th Amendment, and it stinks of Nazisim. And it's allegedly required by law to fill out and send back.

Asked on 7/04/18, 3:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert F. Cohen Law Office of Robert F. Cohen

See if that will help make sense of the survey. See also, an organization that is concerned about civil liberties. It has prepared a form letter that can be used.

Read more
Answered on 7/04/18, 11:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California