Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

I received my california criminal history information. i had few cases many years ago. i am not understanding the DISPO.

case one: pros rel- det only inadmiss search and seiz.

case two: pros rel-det only-lack of suff evid.

case three: pros rel-det only -other.

case four: it doesn't have TOC or dispo next to the case.

what does all means?

Asked on 2/28/13, 8:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Driessen The Law Offices of Robert L. Driessen

It means you do not have a conviction.

Case 1. Looks like there was an unlawful search or seizure.

Case 2. The prosecutor dismissed case for lack of evidence.

Case 3. Prosecutor declined to file charges.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/13, 8:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California