Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

My son's bio mom was killed in January by a wreck less college student they now have decided to charge him with volunteer daughter is suing ,but should my son ..he didn't really know her he wanted to but didnt

Asked on 8/17/16, 8:15 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Lyle Johnson Bedi and Johnson Attorneys at Law

Consult with an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 8/17/16, 9:25 pm
Barney Gibbs Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs

Speak to an attorney asap.

Read more
Answered on 9/02/16, 9:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California