Legal Question in Family Law in California

My daughter has a restraining order against her by her boyfriends ex and he has court next week can she be there legally if she is testifying on his behalf???


Asked on 6/02/21, 3:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Law Offices of Timothy McCormick

She should coordinate with her boyfriend's lawyer to arrange how to appear without violating the restraining order.

Read more
Answered on 6/03/21, 4:55 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California