Legal Question in Family Law in California

my ex wife has a history of domestic violence, in different state.

should i bring the report to mediations? she also lied on her response declaration should i bring evidence to mediation or wait to see the judge

Asked on 3/20/16, 8:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arlene Kock Law Offices of Arlene D. Kock APLC

Absolutely. Any information that could best help the mediators determine parenting and Parrigin issues is fair game.

Read more
Answered on 3/20/16, 8:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California