Legal Question in Family Law in California

My ex works and is gone 11 hours a day (often times longer)when she has our daughter. Our first right of refusal trigger is 10 hours. How do I prove she is not honoring the court order? Any time I ask her she lies and says she went to work late or got home early.

I am not what proof the court would actually consider.

She is the one who requested the FROR in the first place

Asked on 7/11/17, 1:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty

We have moved to New York State and now practice as a New York State Family Law Attorney

Read more
Answered on 7/11/17, 7:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California