Legal Question in Employment Law in California

I live in California. The company I work for has its office in Riverside county, but the sites I work at are located in LA county. Which minimum wage am I entitled to? (I work for a large security company 25+ employees)


Asked on 7/21/19, 1:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services

Place of work.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/19, 10:20 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California