Legal Question in Traffic Law in California

Where do I find it?

I received a traffic ticket a month ago and need to look up the description of the citation I supposedly violated. Where can I find on the net the exact code of the violation for which I received the ticket for? Any help will be appreciated.

Asked on 12/26/00, 12:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ken Koury Kenneth P. Koury, Esq.

Re: Where do I find it?

Read more
Answered on 12/29/00, 3:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in California