Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Colorado

default on real estate contract sellers did not settle earnest money dispute on intial contract and sold the home without notifying other buyer with unresolved contrat

Asked on 10/10/12, 12:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Not sure what your question is here, but it sounds like there may be a breach of contract action.

Read more
Answered on 10/11/12, 12:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Colorado