Legal Question in Criminal Law in Colorado

My brother unlawfully broke into an unoccupied duplex. He broke out a couple of windows and put holes in walls. What are the charges that he could be faced with?

Asked on 1/21/14, 9:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Waters, Kubik, and Cassens

Burglary, criminal trespass, and criminal mischief all are possible. All are felonies.

Read more
Answered on 1/22/14, 5:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado