Legal Question in Traffic Law in Colorado

tell me about the implications of a suspended imposition and is it only at a county, state, or federal issue. My friend just got charged with Dui in Colorado. I was able to use a suspended imposition in south Dakota to erase my dui.Is this only by state, or a federa law?

Asked on 3/13/14, 1:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Waters, Kubik, and Cassens

State by state procedure.

Read more
Answered on 3/13/14, 6:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Colorado