Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Connecticut

i found out i was pregnant a few weeks ago i wasnt sure what i wanted to do so i called planned parenthood and scheduled an appointment for an abortion one of the employees from planned parenthood told her cousin about my appointment and now she has been writing things on twitter that i am killing babies and called my boyfriend who didnt know about my appointment and told him the time date and everything i just want to know if its worth taking legal action

Asked on 1/12/12, 2:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Hite Rosenberg, Whewell & Hite, LLC

I definitely think so. Would be happy to further discuss.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/12, 3:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Connecticut