Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Delaware

credit card debt

I enrolled in a debt solution program in april of 2008, now in Nov. I have been served with legal papers. The debt solution Co. obviously did not nogotiate on my behalf and now I am being sued unless I can settle with them by the end of the month. I do not havr that kind of money available to me. What exactly can they do to me since this is unsecured debt?

Asked on 11/06/08, 6:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Re: credit card debt

I am handling a number of cases like this for clients. Call or email and I may be able to assist.

It is important that you deal with them quickly before the legal machine starts grinding.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/08, 6:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Delaware