Legal Question in Employment Law in District of Columbia

I work in DC and my employer has decided it's mandatory for me to contribute to our daily meals. Can I opt out of this?

Asked on 1/04/11, 10:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC

You need to be more specific as to what you mean by "our daily meals." Best of luck.

Read more
Answered on 1/09/11, 10:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in District of Columbia