Legal Question in Education Law in Florida

school loans/grants

i quit school (family death) after i recieved a student loan. It has been about 3 years now and i want to go back to school. would I ever be elligable for anymore grants or loans?

Asked on 1/16/07, 10:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lydia Cannizzo Cannizzo & Chamberlin

Re: school loans/grants

It is dependent on whether you defaulted on the student loan and whether or not you have made any payments, deferred status. It is recommended you work with your lender to rectify the situation.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/07, 2:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Florida