Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

Im being refused entry to the (only) privatized county landfill because I have one of there old customers, what action can I take to regain entry, I was told its referred to as predatory pricing

Asked on 3/12/20, 6:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip Duvalsaint Philip A. Duvalsaint, PLLC

Please call my office to discuss this matter further.

Read more
Answered on 3/13/20, 5:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida