Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

My brother is on probation in fl had to take urine test, it was dirty urine he was working first time violation but his probation officer stated that she did recommend reinstate to the judge. What is the next step of his situation?

Asked on 4/12/16, 8:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

This now goes through probation then to the judge and prosecutor. A decision will be made from there. It would probably help if you got an attorney to at least talk to about the options in this situation.

Read more
Answered on 4/12/16, 9:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida