Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

Lawyer of wife gave a week to respond a divorce sumons date from almost a year ago due to inactivity. Husband waiting for wife settlement to agreed and is blocked with his phone line by wife. In pandemic times can't find a lawyer. Need help ASAP

Asked on 5/18/20, 8:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Would need to see pleadings involved to give you information. Do not default.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/20, 9:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida