Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

I need to respond to a law suit issued by my wife but I have a restraining order would I violate the condition of that order if I respond in writing my response

Asked on 12/03/19, 11:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

No way to tell for certain without seeing the document, but I doubt that responding to a legal proceeding would violate the injunction. That would not make sense.

Read more
Answered on 12/03/19, 12:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida