Legal Question in Health Care Law in Florida

The hospital called in a peraskingscription to a pharmacist they filled it called me to let me know they was ready i go and pick up the meds 4 bottles . they all read take 1 tablet daily i did thats 4 tablets every day ,i recieved a call after about a week that they had gave me someone else medication .

Asked on 3/15/19, 6:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

Whether you have a claim that can be pursued depends on whether you have any damages.

Read more
Answered on 3/15/19, 11:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Florida