Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

My stepdaughter is traveling to the US on an immigrant visa. I am her sponsor. I currently live in Florida. Her mother (my wife) is in New Jersey on a family matter. My wife is having her daughter fly into JFK International airport. Does it matter what my stepdaughter's Port of Entry?

Asked on 10/17/11, 8:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Latangie Williams Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.


Read more
Answered on 10/22/11, 7:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida