Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

Hey I’m getting sue by progressive insurance for 8000 yes I had insurance at that time but they never paid for the vehicle I damage they only cover their medical bill

Asked on 8/06/19, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Did you have property damage coverage? Notify your insurance asap so they can provide you a defense.

Read more
Answered on 8/06/19, 8:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida