Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

Hired an insured tree service through negligence, dropped a large limb n my roof, 5 holes and other damages totaling $51k. Their Insurance offered me less than 50% for deductions $26k. Does the insurance company have to pay for all the damages and make me whole?

Asked on 1/19/19, 6:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

The loss should be covered. The issue may be what damages are related to the negligent act. You need an attorney to assist you since they have already low balled the offer.

Read more
Answered on 1/19/19, 7:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida