Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

Iam a home owner with a $200,000 home.Is it safe for me to carry $50,000/$100,000 liability insurance on my car.Iam retired and live on SS.

Asked on 4/22/17, 4:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

this is not a legal question. you should discuss it with your insurance agent. your liquid assets also should be factored in to decide how much liability coverage you have on your car.

Read more
Answered on 4/23/17, 8:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida