Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

i drive truck for a living and the company i work for is going to a electronic log with out training me on it . they also have not offered to send me a copy of the log . i thought trucker log are legal documents


Asked on 6/14/10, 2:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

They are, but your employer can require them to be kept electronically.

Read more
Answered on 6/14/10, 6:02 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida