Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

I have a tenant without a lease I am asking her to move out in January, the house is going on the market how do I serve her with a notice to vacate

Asked on 11/06/18, 7:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

No written lease, pays rental monthly? provide her 15 days written notice that the lease is ending. if she does not vacate you can evict. Hire an attorney to do it correctly.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/18, 7:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida