Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

i was involved in a car accident. We both have PIP is the insurance company suppose to pay me something for the PIP claim? If so, is it from both policies or just the other party involved?

Asked on 5/27/19, 5:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Your pip covers your medical expenses and lost wages up to 10k depending on your policy. The other drivers pip does not cover you.

Read more
Answered on 5/27/19, 6:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida