Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Good morning, if I have placed a deposit on a mobile home and decided not to move forward, can I be reimbursed my deposit? Does the seller have the right to sue me for breaking the contract?

Asked on 6/04/20, 2:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

The written contract prevails. What does it say ? Meet with an attorney with all your paperwork.

Read more
Answered on 6/04/20, 3:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida