Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Florida

If I am out for a run in the morning and some guy drives by and takes a picture of me with his phone, is that harassment? What if he drives by again the same morning while im still running and does it again? Thank You.

Asked on 5/11/16, 6:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

1) If u cant identify against whom u will complaint unless caught red-handed.

2) Lodge complaint with cyber crime PS.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/16, 8:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Florida