Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

I wasn’t thinking and I didn’t get out of the way of a fire rescue vehicle. It was not big like a fire truck and I slowed down when I saw the flashing lights. Maybe I thought it was a police car but I should have know. The vehicle went around me when I slowed down. There was no police car around that I could see. What are the chances that I’ll get a ticket in the mail at a later date? I don’t think they got my license plate number but I’m not sure.

Asked on 10/17/19, 11:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

Very unlikely.

Read more
Answered on 10/18/19, 8:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida