Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

Does judge need to sign for trust fund ? Can trustee change monthly benefit after account is set up? If for instance, beneficiary needed money for purchase of house ? What are attorney fees for setting up trust fund ?

Asked on 6/18/19, 7:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

None of these questions can be answered in a vacuum. You need to consult with an attorney. Whose trust? do you have a copy of same? are you a beneficiary? have you requested a copy of the trust?

Read more
Answered on 6/18/19, 10:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida