Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Georgia

My landlord has decided to sell the house that I am currently renting, my lease is not up until the end of November so how will that work?

Asked on 6/02/18, 6:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys

Your lease will continue but just with the a new landlord. Make sure to stay informed about the purchase so you know who to pay rent to.

Read more
Answered on 6/04/18, 5:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Georgia