Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Georgia

I am thinking about moving to a 1/3 acre property where i would manage a 850 sq ft house and a 2400 sq ft house. Taking care of the yard, repairs, getting new tenants, etc. Basically, everything except collecting rents for the homeowners who are in another country.

What discount from the $500 a month rent should I ask for? All of it, half? Thanks

Asked on 11/06/17, 5:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Ask for whatever you believe is fair. That is not a legal question.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/17, 1:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Georgia